Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cassie Gleeson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Cassie Gleeson

5 out of 5 (107 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Tricarico

John Tricarico

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledge able sales person got me a great deal 95 a month less"
Profile photo of Alyssa Cooney

Alyssa Cooney

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassie is very knowledgeable and made sure I had the best coverage for my family and I. She has answered all of my questions in a timely manner. Cassie has been so supportive and kind!!"
Profile photo of Nicole DiLillo

Nicole DiLillo

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassie has been extremely helpful in transitioning my policy from one state to another! Thank you"
Profile photo of Tim Barrett

Tim Barrett

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and thorough, provided an insurance solution for us that Geico could not."
Profile photo of Maria Martinez

Maria Martinez

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service 👍🏼 (Original) Excelente servició 👍🏼"
Profile photo of Roxy Hasbrouck

Roxy Hasbrouck

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Can't say enough about how great the customer service is... Such pleasant and helpful customer care... GREAT JOB 👍"
Profile photo of Monica Schwerberg

Monica Schwerberg

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassie is the best! She’s helpful, patient, and responsive - PLUS she got me a great rate on homeowners insurance while saving me a ton on car insurance. 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Cassandra Lightfoot

Cassandra Lightfoot

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best decision I made was switching to State Farm very professional .."
Profile photo of Sarah Garey

Sarah Garey

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in this office is soo kind and helpful!! Such an amazing experience"
Profile photo of Tiffany Pitula

Tiffany Pitula

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Anamaria Lee

Anamaria Lee

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"great and prompt service!"
Profile photo of Erica Payne

Erica Payne

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monica was extremely helpful, she clearly went over all the details of the policy and was able to save me money by bundling my policies. I would recommend Monica if you want to have all your questions answered by a knowledgeable patient professional."
Profile photo of Jessica Garcia

Jessica Garcia

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service!"
Profile photo of Christine F

Christine F

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of J Simon

J Simon

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dany Humphreys

Dany Humphreys

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jr Keys

Jr Keys

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I couldn't ask for a better insurance company. The people there are fantastic..."
Profile photo of John Plate

John Plate

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, prompt replies, and affordable rates!"
Profile photo of Monica Matera

Monica Matera

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassie and her team are amazingly helpful and quick! I always get the answers or help I'm looking for. You're in good hands with them!"
Profile photo of angela lybolt

angela lybolt

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"After having such a bad experience, with my last insurance company, it was a breath of fresh air, to find Cassie and her staff!!!. They really took the time, to go over all my questions. Super happy with my car insurance!"
Profile photo of Timothy Gallagher

Timothy Gallagher

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassie is hands down the best in the business. I wouldn’t work with anyone else."
Profile photo of Lexiie Rae

Lexiie Rae

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monica is the sweetest. ☺️"