Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cassie Gleeson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cassie Gleeson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (129 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tito Torres

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was such a pleasure doing business with this State Farm location!! I would def recommend anyone to sign up or atleast get a quote, I'm sure you won't be disappointed!!!! It's always a great pleasure to do business with this office!!"

Mike Frank

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of talking w Lorena who was extremely patient, polite and informative w any questions I had. Thanks to her, I’m switching to State Farm and saving a few dollars."

Jennifer Rivas

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Definitely do recommend Melissa Orellana, she gave me the best experience! She answered all my questions & helped me with the coverages that I needed."

Moon Shine

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with State Farm has been excellent so far. Great customer service and speedy on my claim. Hope it remains the same."

Jr Valle

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and respectful ladies who love to help people with there policy I would recommend them to everyone"

Jia lang tang

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Real good"

Amelia Lopez

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"All ways the best service !"

Robert Jimenez

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice experience. Kilee was very pleasant."

Salvador Majano

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) this agency is great they saved me almost 300 dollars on my car insurance thanks cassie (Original) esta agencia esta magnífica me ahorraron casi 300 dollares en mi seguro de auto gracias cassie"

Santiago M Martinez

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I had a good experience in this agency is of good quality (Original) Tuve buena experiencia en esta agencia es de buena calidad"

Jeffrey Hansen

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa orellana was Awesome ! greatful experience helpful in all aspects on my situation!"

norma diaz

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa gave me the best experience! It was wonderful talking to her. Pleasure to meet her. She is a sweet heart!"

Michael Lashway

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassie was awesome!! She got back to me in no time and went above and beyond to help me with my needs. Both State Farm and myself are lucky to have her."

Joana Guzman

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"i was very satisfy with the service given. Melissa was a sweetheart. very respectful and warm hearted!"

Laurie Eller

September 27, 2022

4  out of  5
"Always extremely helpful and kind"

Tommy Lennon

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"GREAT office!!! A pleasure to do business with professional courteous efficient and fun made my insurance experience very easy"

Ann Dee

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent was very friendly, professional and very knowledgeable. She made changing insurance companies hassle free"

Neville Lamey

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monica was amazing very welcoming and excited to help, Thank you so much!"

Norma Bergmann

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received prompt answers to my questions and clear explanations.Cassie is the best!"

John Tricarico

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledge able sales person got me a great deal 95 a month less"

Alyssa Cooney

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassie is very knowledgeable and made sure I had the best coverage for my family and I. She has answered all of my questions in a timely manner. Cassie has been so supportive and kind!!"

Nicole DiLillo

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassie has been extremely helpful in transitioning my policy from one state to another! Thank you"

Kimberly John

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is the best insurance company I've ever dealt with. I've been with them for 33.5 years and have always gotten excellent service. Dealing with Monica has always been a pleasant experience; she's topnotch and always makes me feel like I'm a priority. She is always friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, and compassionate. You can hear the smile on her face through the phone. Check out Cassie Gleeson's State Farm office, you'll be impressed by their service."

Tim Barrett

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and thorough, provided an insurance solution for us that Geico could not."

Maria Martinez

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service 👍🏼 (Original) Excelente servició 👍🏼"