Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Harry Dassori

Harry Dassori

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harry Dassori
"Mrs. Gleeson is The Best insurance agent I've had over 50 years of being an insurance consumer. This agency will take care of you. Thx Cassie!"
Profile photo of Julio Viruet

Julio Viruet

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julio Viruet
"Rep Carlos from State Farm Insurance, i must say:” very precise with conveying information pertaining to auto insurance. He was very determine to meet my needs, and concern with up to date information that has changed since the last time i was enrolled about 14 years ago with State Farm.” His authenticity and integrity plays a major role in his position representing the company. I rate him a 10 for satisfaction guarantee. Thank you"
Profile photo of Tai

Tai

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tai
"Mellisa Diaz was absolutely phenomenal! Explained everything , provided multiple options that was tailored to my family, and did not pressure me at all. Very patient, very thorough, and very EFFICIENT! Will work with her again."
Profile photo of Michael Norman

Michael Norman

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Norman
"Great customer service overall a great experience"
Profile photo of Jesus Rodríguez

Jesus Rodríguez

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Rodríguez
"La mejor compania de seguros Melisa me ayudó pagaba mucho con safeco y con estate farm pago mucho menos gracias estatefarm"
Profile photo of Jennifer Hammond

Jennifer Hammond

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Hammond
"My experience applying for auto insurance with State Farm was smooth and easy, like 123. I couldn’t believe that I was actually applying for auto insurance, it was just that easy. Agent representative Melissa was highly knowledgeable of the business. Her tone was clear and concise, and her demeanor was very personable. She requested my documents and information, I sign an electronic form and soon after that we were done. Also, what a big difference in savings compared to the previous company I had."
Profile photo of Ralph Marcano

Ralph Marcano

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph Marcano
"Pleasant and professional as always! Thank you."
Profile photo of Robert Jimenez

Robert Jimenez

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Jimenez
"Nice experience. Melissa was very helpful."
Profile photo of Maritza Tolentino

Maritza Tolentino

May 9, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Maritza Tolentino
"Every time I call the agent is very polite and helpful"
Profile photo of Ana Maria Muñoz Lopez

Ana Maria Muñoz Lopez

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Maria Muñoz Lopez
"Muy amables, sin apuros y rápidos a la hora de enviar los documentos y soluciones… me gusto mucho la atención de la señorita Melissa Orellana Díaz"
Profile photo of Lazaro Navarro

Lazaro Navarro

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lazaro Navarro
"Mi experiencia única, cumplió mis expectativas y más en trato y profesionalismo y todo lo demás, bien agradecido, mi propuesta "SIGAN ASIIII" GRacias..."
Profile photo of Mike Erato

Mike Erato

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Erato
"Best insurance office I’ve dealt with ! Monica is the best !!"
Profile photo of Susan cole

Susan cole

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan cole
"This was the smoothest transfer of insurance that I ever experienced. Monica quickly got a quote to me and Cassie relayed all information, coordinating papers they needed from me, caught me when I messed up and got everything rolling. Very thankful to have had both these ladies to guide me a better plan for me. They are aces in my book!"
Profile photo of Frank Riley

Frank Riley

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Riley
"Everything that we required was taken. Care of first-hand quickly, knowledgeably and politely was a pleasure."
Profile photo of Heather Walsh

Heather Walsh

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Walsh
"Monica is so helpful, understanding and takes the time to explain and look into what you need. Very helpful"
Profile photo of Omar Santos López

Omar Santos López

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Santos López
"Muy buena, las atenciones son increíbles!!!"
Profile photo of Carland Miller

Carland Miller

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carland Miller
"Absolutely terrific"
Profile photo of Robin Wyler

Robin Wyler

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Wyler
"Everyone is very helpful, knowledgeable, professional and polite in your office. A pleasure to deal with. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jean Myers

Jean Myers

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Myers
"Great place to deal with. Always friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Carmen Fajardo

Carmen Fajardo

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Fajardo
"They are very helpful and answering your questions"
Profile photo of Ann Dee

Ann Dee

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Dee
"The agent was very friendly, professional and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Sharon

Sharon

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon
"They are always there to help and suggest new updated options. If I'm not ready for them they are happy to check with me at a later date or not at all when asked. Any claims have always been addressed in a timely manner. Luckily, I don't have many issues. I will look for a State Farm agency when I move. Great company."
Profile photo of Javier Acosta

Javier Acosta

December 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Acosta
"Excelente, gracias melissa por la atención prestada a mi requerimiento"
Profile photo of Dmitriy Ptitsyn

Dmitriy Ptitsyn

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dmitriy Ptitsyn
"Amazing people Melissa was very nice very Professional and got everything done for us in an instance great help we are very happy with everything and The Prices Thanks You"
Profile photo of patrick lauture

patrick lauture

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by patrick lauture
"Statefarm is so lucky to have a great employee like Cassie, she was very patient and professional doing difficulties with the computer. She was so patient with me she reminded me of myself as a mentor counselor. I believe Cassie should be promoted. Cassie, thank you very much for calling me back to complete the insurance with me. God bless on all you do."